AuthorG.M. Hopkins & Co.
TitlePlat books of Cuyahoga County, Ohio : complete in six volumes : from official records, private plans and actual surveys / compiled under the direction of and published by G. M. Hopkins Co.
PublishedPhiladelphia : G.M. Hopkins Co., 1941-1957.
Description6 v. : col. maps ; 68 cm.
General NoteAt head of title of v. 1 and 2: New series.
Volumes 3-6 have title: Plat book of Cuyahoga County, Ohio.
Includes indexes.
Formatted NoteContents: v. 1. Comprising five cities east, East Cleveland, South Euclid, Cleveland Heights, Shaker Heights [and] University Heights -- v. 2. Comprising outer east and north-east sections -- v. 3. Comprising cities [of] Bedford, Garfield Heights [and] Maple Heights; townships [of] Bedford [and] Chagrin Falls; villages of Bentleyville, Chagrin Falls, Glenwillow, Moreland Hills, Orange, Solon [and] Woodmere -- v. 4. Comprising city of Parma and villages of Brooklyn, Brooklyn Heights, Cuyahoga Heights, Independence, Newburgh Heights, Parma Heights, Seven Hills, Valley View -- v. 5. Comprising cities of Bay Village, Fairview Park, Lakewood, Rocky River and villages of Parkview [and] Westlake -- v. 6. Comprising cities of Berea [and] North Olmsted; village of Brecksville, Broadview Heights, Brook Park, Middleburgh Heights, North Royalton, Olmsted Falls, Strongsville, West View and township of Olmsted.
SubjectsCuyahoga County (Ohio) -- Maps.
Landowners -- Ohio -- Cuyahoga County -- Maps.
Real property -- Ohio -- Cuyahoga County -- Maps.
Other TitlesPlat book of Cuyahoga County, Ohio
Call Number/Copies 
 WRHS Research Library: CUY#4
mq245422: Atlases, closed stacks [status: NON-CIRCULATING]
[Record 147446]